top of page

Myrtle Beach Juggler

Juggling in Myrtle Beach has been one of the most rewarding activities of my life.

Myrtle Beach Juggler

I should start off by saying it is more than just juggling, it is the chance to reach out and touch people's souls. People from all walks of life. Different homesteads, different backgrounds, different ethnicities. Short people, tall people, people with disabilities people who are fully capable of living life without help. The spectrum of humans I have encountered over the past 11 years of being a Myrtle Beach juggler is enormous.

Spiritually and emotionally I have begun to realize that I am content and happy. In a world that has become so volatile and violent, a world with thick pockets of hate and crime I am witnessing crowds come together in small numbers to be entertained while out on vacation. These amazing tourists who have hundreds of attractions fighting for their hard earned money and preciously limited time have chosen to sit and be entertained by me. I cannot begin to tell you how fulfilling it is to me now that I have stopped to take the time to actually look around at my audiences at Broadway at the Beach every night and really think about how lucky we are to be alive and in each others company.

After performing for the better part of two and a half decades for millions of people and thousands of live events, I have finally allowed myself to accept the good work we as entertainers do for people around the globe. At first I got started performing because of my ego and its love for attention, then it became more about the money as I honed my craft and began to formalize my show and now I can genuinely say it is for the precious few minutes I get to help others from all walks of life forget about their day to day problems and insert some laughter into their otherwards static and routine lives.

Here are a few recent pictures of me Juggling in Myrtle Beach that have been posted on the BryanDangerous' Facebook Page.

If you or someone you know is looking for that fresh, high energy, extremely interactive and family friendly act for an event coming up give me a call at 843-424-6146 or email me at Bryan@BryanDangerous.com I'll be more than happy to help.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page